Friday, July 10, 2020
Home Tags Lord of the Rings

Tag: Lord of the Rings

BoroughCon 2017 Announced for Memorial Day Weekend

0
Press Release: Superhero, animation and gaming fans will soon converge on Utopia Parkway for a four-day celebration in a park-like setting. St. John’s University will host...

Anthony Daniels & Riz Ahmed Join Star Wars Celebration

0
Anthony Daniels, who plays C-3PO, and Riz Ahmed, who played Bodhi Rook in Rogue One, will be at Star Wars Celebration! Anthony Daniels; C-3PO: Star Wars Saga The...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Signing

0
Press Release: Metropolis Gallery will be hosting a very special event for fans of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Comic Book art as world-renowned artist Greg Hildebrandt...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Retrospective Exhibition

0
Press Release: Manhattan’s Metropolis Gallery will be opening its new show, “Greg Hildebrandt: A Retrospective,” on Friday, October 7, adding another item to every New...

TMNT and Lord of the Rings’ Sean Astin Comes to Baltimore...

1
TMNT and Lord of the Rings' Sean Astin Comes to Baltimore Comic-Con BALTIMORE, MARYLAND - July 13, 2016 - The Baltimore Comic-Con returns this September 2-4, 2016...

Photo Ops Tickets Now On-Sale for Boston Comic Con 2016

0
Press Release: Photo Ops tickets are now available for Boston Comic Con 2016 with media guests William Shatner (Star Trek's original Captain Kirk), Karl Urban (Star Trek...

Sean Astin & New Artists Journey to ECCC 2016

0
Sean Astin is coming to Emerald City Comicon on Friday, Saturday and Sunday! You probably recognize him from Lord of the Rings, The Goonies,...

Steel City Con Returns on Dec. 4-6

0
Steel City Con returns to the Monroeville Convention Center on December 4-6, 2015 with guests including Sean Astin, Tommy Flanagan, Jason Mewes, Ric Flair, John Ratzenberger, George...

MegaCon Announces New Fall Show November 21st – 22nd!

0
Announcing MegaCon‬ Fan Days!! Join us November 21-22 for a FANtastic fall show! ‪‎ Mega Fan Days brings you more of the MegaCon fandom, fun, & geekery...

CA – An Evening with Ralph Bakshi

0
Press Release: USC Visions and Voices: The Arts and Humanities Initiative and the USC School of Cinematic Arts, in conjunction with the American Cinematheque, invite...