Home New Hampshire NH – The Color of Dragons Signing

NH – The Color of Dragons Signing

3
0

It’s a book launch event for The Color of Dragons! Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Join Gibson’s Bookstore on Tuesday, October 19th at 6:30pm for a fabulous author duo to hear them talk about writing their book together, and answer your questions.

This is a ticketed event with limited occupancy, after-hours in the bookstore. Masks are required by all attendees, at the request of the author. Tickets are $5, which will convert to a $5 Gibson’s Bookstore coupon at the event, or $17.99 (comes with a copy of The Color of Dragons and does not convert to a coupon). We are limiting the audience to 50 people.

RSVP on Facebook!

Gibson’s Bookstore
45 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-0562

Previous articleCA – Kevin Smith’s Secret Stash Launch Event
Next articleAttack of the Hollywood ClichΓ©s! Official Trailer

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.