Home Comic Books NECC 2015 Offers Exclusive Star Wars Cover

NECC 2015 Offers Exclusive Star Wars Cover

43
0

SIYA-vader-down

Artist SIYA OUM appears in person at Northeast Comic Con on December 5th and 6th to autograph copies of their exclusive limited edition of Star Wars: Vader Down #1 with a Phantom Variant Cover. Only 3,000 color copies and 1,000 black and white copies will be available worldwide. Autographs are absolutely free with paid admission and the cost of the book (color only $10 each, b&w only $20 each). Siya will also be available for sketches.

NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza, a Pop Culture Expo, is a family friendly event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Movies, Television and Nerd Culture. Guests include George Perez, John Wesley Shipp, Annie Potts, Andrew WK, and many more. The show will be held on Saturday December 5 and Sunday December 6, 2015 at the Aleppo Shriners Auditorium in Wilmington, MA.

RSVP on Facebook!

More information and tickets are available now at the website: www.NEComicCon.Net

Previous articleNYC – The Private Eye Launch Party
Next articleUK – Goblins! Signing