Thursday, November 21, 2019
Home Tags Silent Bob

Tag: Silent Bob

CA – Edumacation LIVE

Kevin Smith and Edumacation Andy bring their brand of Cocktail Party Science to the Scum and Villainy Cantina on Monday, January 15, 2018 at...

UT – Jay and Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at Wiseguys Comedy Club on both Thursday, January 18th and Friday, January 19, 2018 at 9:30 PM! The hilarious duo of Jay & Silent Bob are finally...

UT – Evenings with Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith appears at Wiseguys Comedy Club on both Thursday, January 18th and Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM! A writer, comedian, podcaster, and film director, KEVIN...

CO – Jay and Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at Pueblo Memorial Hall on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM! Tickets available at the link… The hilarious duo of Jay...

FL – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at the Improv Comedy Club on Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM. Tickets available at the link… The hilarious duo of Jay...

NB – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at the Imperial Theatre on Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM. Tickets available at the link... The hilarious duo of Jay & Silent...

SK – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at Casino Regina on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM. The hilarious duo of Jay & Silent Bob are...

AB – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at the Stampede Corral on Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM. The hilarious duo of Jay & Silent Bob are...

KS – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at Liberty Hall on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM. The hilarious duo of Jay & Silent Bob are...

IL – Jay & Silent Bob Get Old LIVE

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes appear at The Vic Theatre on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM. Tickets available at the link… The hilarious duo...