Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Home Tags Green Arrow

Tag: Green Arrow

NY – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Writer/Director Kevin Smith appears at the Paramount on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM to show his latest and greatest motion picture, the...

CT – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Writer/Director Kevin Smith appears at the Infinity Music Hall on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM to show his latest and greatest motion...

RI – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Writer/Director Kevin Smith appears at the Columbus Theatre on Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM to show his latest and greatest motion picture,...

ON – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Writer/Director Kevin Smith appears at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:00 PM to show his latest and greatest motion...

AB – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Writer/Director Kevin Smith appears at the Globe Cinema on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 3:30 PM to show his latest and greatest motion picture, the...

WA – Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Screening

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes are coming to the Fox Theater on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7 PM to screen their latest and greatest...

WA – Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow

Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes are coming to the Olympia Film Society on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 7 PM to show their latest and greatest...

CA – Fatman Beyond: Rise of Skywalker Spoiler Show

Kevin Smith and Marc Bernardin take over the Scum & Villainy Cantina to take a deep dive into all things Rise of Skywalker on Sunday,...

CA – Fatman Beyond Holiday Show

Join Kevin Smith and Marc Bernardin on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7 PM as they take over the forecourt of the legendary TCL Chinese Theatre...

WI – Powers Comics’ Black Friday 2019 Signing

Mike Grell and Kickliy sign at Powers Comics on Friday, November 29, 2019 as part of the shop's Black Friday sale. RSVP on Facebook! Powers Comics &...