Friday, April 3, 2020
Home Tags Books Inc

Tag: Books Inc

SF – Hilo: All the Pieces Fit Launch Party

Cartoonist Judd Winick (Barry Ween: Boy Genius, Pedro & Me, Green Lantern, Green Arrow, Exiles) appears at Books Inc on Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00...

SF – Go with the Flow Signing

Press Release: Books Inc. welcomes Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann, the creative team behind the new graphic novel doubling as a “crash course of friendship,...

CA – Into the Fire Signing

Author Gregg Hurwitz appears at Books Inc. on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7 PM to discuss and sign Into the Fire: An Orphan X Novel! RSVP...

CA – Race to the Sun Signing

Author Rebecca Roanhorse (Trail of Lightning, Storm of Locusts, Star Wars: Resistance Reborn) appears at Books Inc. on Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 3 PM to sign...

SF – New Kid Signing

Cartoonist Jerry Craft appears at Books Inc on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM to sign NEW KID. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene...

SF – Rebel Signing

Author Marie Lu appears in conversation with Christy Jane, YA Blogger for BookCrushin, at Books Inc Opera Plaza on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 7 PM to...

CA – Wayward Son Signing + Q&A

Rainbow Rowell appears at Palo Alto High School on Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7 PM to discuss Wayward Son, the highly anticipated follow-up...

SF – An Evening with Neil Patrick Harris 

Neil Patrick Harris appears on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM to present his new book THE MAGIC MISFITS: THE SECOND BOOK. Tickets and further...

CA – Pops: Fatherhood in Pieces Signing

Pulitzer Prize-winning author Michael Chabon appears at Books Inc on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM to discuss his new work of nonfiction, Pops:...

CA – Hermes Signing

George O’Connor, author of THE OLYMPIANS series, appears at Books Inc. on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM to launch & celebrate the newest...