Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Home Tags Third Eye Comics

Tag: Third Eye Comics

MD – Tom King Comics Giveaway + Signing

Writer Tom King (Batman, Mister Miracle, The Sheriff of Babylon, The Vision) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, January 19, 2019 from 11 AM –...

MD – Daredevil #1 Launch Party

Writer Chip Zdarsky (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man, Howard the Duck) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, February 9, 2019 from 11 AM –...

MD – WWE Forever #1 Signing

Lan Pitts appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 7 PM to sign the first issue of WWE FOREVER from BOOM!...

MD – Grumble Launch Party

Writer Rafer Roberts appears at Third Eye Comics with friends Justin Jordan (LUTHER STRODE) and Kristen Gudsnuk (MODERN FANTASY) on Saturday, January 26, 2019 from 11...

MD – Conan the Barbarian #1 Launch Party

Writer Jason Aaron (Avengers, Mighty Thor, Doctor Strange, Southern Bastards, Scalped, and more) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, January 5, 2019 from 11 AM – 2...

MD – Doom Patrol Vol 2 Launch Signing

Jeremy Lambert appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 from 6 PM – 9 PM to sign the first issue of...

MD – Martian Manhunter #1 Signing

Writer Steve Orlando (Wonder Woman, Dead Kings, Justice League, The Unexpected, Crude) appears at Third Eye Comics Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 11 AM – 1...

MD – Uncanny X-Men #1 Signing

Writers Ed Brisson and Matthew Rosenberg appear at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, November 17, 2018 from 11 AM – 1 PM to sign UNCANNY X-MEN...

MD – Heroes In Crisis #1 Signing

Writer Tom King (Mister Miracle, Batman, Sheriff of Babylon) appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 from 7:00 – 8:00 PM to...

MD – Dead Rabbit #1 Signing

Writer Gerry Duggan (Analog, Deadpool, Uncanny Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM. RSVP on...