Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Home Tags Third Eye Comics

Tag: Third Eye Comics

MD – Undiscovered Country #1 Signing

Scott Snyder and Charles Soule appear at Third Eye Comics in Annapolis on Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 11 AM – 2 PM to debut...

MD – Joker/Harley: Criminal Sanity #1 Launch

Writer Kami Garcia (Teen Titans: Raven) and special guest Tom King (Batman, Mister Miracle) appear at Third Eye Comics in Annapolis on Saturday, October 12, 2019 from...

MD – Copra #1 Signing

Michel Fiffe appears at Third Eye Comics in Annapolis on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 from 6 PM – 8 PM to sign COPRA #1...

VA – Something is Killing the Children Signing

Writer James Tynion IV (The Backstagers, The Woods, Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) appears at Third Eye Comics in Richmond on Sunday, September 8, 2019 from...

MD – Something is Killing the Children Signing

Writer James Tynion IV (The Backstagers, The Woods, Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) appears at Third Eye Comics in Annapolis on Saturday, September 7, 2019 from...

MD – Batman/Superman #1 Signing

Writer Joshua Williamson (The Flash, Birthright, Nailbiter) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 11 AM – 1 PM to sign...

MD – Age of X-Man Finale Signing

Lonnie Nadler & Zac Thompson appear at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 from 6 PM – 8 PM to sign the Age of...

MD – Reaver #1 Signing

Writer Justin Jordan (The Family Trade, Luther Strode) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 11 AM - 2 PM to...

MD – Teen Titans: Raven Signing

Writer Kami Garcia appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 11 AM - 2 PM to sign TEEN TITANS: RAVEN...

MD – Fairlady Signing

Brian Schirmer appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7 PM to sign FAIRLADY from Image Comics. RSVP on Facebook! Third Eye Comics 209...