Monday, September 16, 2019
Home Tags Third Eye Comics

Tag: Third Eye Comics

VA – Something is Killing the Children Signing

Writer James Tynion IV (The Backstagers, The Woods, Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) appears at Third Eye Comics in Richmond on Sunday, September 8, 2019 from...

MD – Something is Killing the Children Signing

Writer James Tynion IV (The Backstagers, The Woods, Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) appears at Third Eye Comics in Annapolis on Saturday, September 7, 2019 from...

MD – Batman/Superman #1 Signing

Writer Joshua Williamson (The Flash, Birthright, Nailbiter) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 11 AM – 1 PM to sign...

MD – Age of X-Man Finale Signing

Lonnie Nadler & Zac Thompson appear at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 from 6 PM – 8 PM to sign the Age of...

MD – Reaver #1 Signing

Writer Justin Jordan (The Family Trade, Luther Strode) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 11 AM - 2 PM to...

MD – Teen Titans: Raven Signing

Writer Kami Garcia appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 11 AM - 2 PM to sign TEEN TITANS: RAVEN...

MD – Fairlady Signing

Brian Schirmer appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7 PM to sign FAIRLADY from Image Comics. RSVP on Facebook! Third Eye Comics 209...

MD – Wailing Blade #1 Signing

Rich Douek and Joe Mulvey appear at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 11 AM – 1 PM to sign WAILING BLADE...

MD – Thanos #1 Signing

Writer Tini Howard (Assassinistas, Euthanauts, Rick & Morty, Hack/Slash Resurrection, Captain America Annual #1) appears at Third Eye Comics on Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 11...

MD – Middlewest Signing

Skottie Young (I Hate Fairyland, Bully Wars) appears at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 11 AM till 1 PM to sign...