Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Home Tags The First Counsel

Tag: The First Counsel

CA – House of Secrets Signing

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears in conversation with Tod Goldberg at Mysterious Galaxy Books on Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM...

CA – House of Secrets Signing

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears at Barnes & Noble on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM to sign his new thriller...

FL – The House of Secrets Signing

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears at Alvin Sherman Library on Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM to sign his new thriller...

FL – The House of Secrets Signing

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears at Vero Beach Book Center on Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM to sign his new...

FL – House of Secrets Signing

Brad Meltzer appears at the Winter Park Public Library on Friday, June 10 at 6:30 PM! Meltzer is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inner...

GA – House of Secrets Signing

Press Release: Author Brad Meltzer is coming to Downtown Woodstock on Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM, just two days after the release of...

VA – House of Secrets Signing

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears at Barnes & Noble on Wednesday, June 8, 2016  at 7:00 PM to sign his new thriller novel The House...

NYC – The House of Secrets

Author Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Green Arrow) appears at Barnes & Noble on Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM to sign his new thriller novel The House...

MD/OK/FL – I Am Martin Luther King Jr. Signings

Best-selling author Brad Meltzer goes on tour this week for his latest children's book I AM MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR from the Ordinary People...

CA – An Evening with Brad Meltzer

Author Brad Meltzer appears with writer Brian K. Vaughan to discuss the writing life and his new novel, The President’s Shadow, Wednesday, June 24,...