Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Home Tags Skylight Books

Tag: Skylight Books

CA – Distant Stars Signing

0
MariNaomi appears in conversation with Myriam Gurba at Skylight Books on Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM to present and sign DISTANT STARS. In the...

CA – Chasing Echoes Signing

0
Dan Goldman appears at Skylight Books on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM to sign CHASING ECHOES. Dan Goldman is a narrative designer and visual...

CA – Embrace Your Weird Signing

0
Felicia Day (The Guild, Supernatural, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Eureka) appears  on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM to present her new book Embrace...

CA – In Waves Signing

0
AJ Dungo appears in conversation with Jamie Brisick at Skylight Books on Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:30 to present IN WAVES, his debut graphic...

CA – Batman: Damned Signing

0
Author Brian Azzarello and illustrator Lee Bermejo sign Batman: Damned on Sunday, September 29, 2019 from noon till 2 PM at Skylight Books. Please...

CA – Making Comics/Rusty Brown Presentation

0
Cartoonists Chris Ware and Lynda Barry appear in conversation on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM in support of their new books, RUSTY BROWN and...

CA – Stargazing Signing

0
Cartoonist Jen Wang (THE PRINCE AND THE DRESSMAKER, IN REAL LIFE, KOKO BE GOOD) appears at Skylight Books on Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:30...

CA – The Okay Witch Signing

0
Emma Steinkellner appears in conversation with Barbra Dillon at Skylight Books on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM to present and sign her debut graphic novel THE...

CA – Bad Weekend Signing

0
Ed Brubaker appears in conversation with Paul Scheer and special guest Nicolas Winding Refn at Skylight Books on Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM...

CA – Bad Gateway Signing

0
Simon Hanselmann appears at Skylight Books on Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5 PM to present and sign BAD GATEWAY from Fantagraphics. Perpetually drunk and...