Friday, July 3, 2020
Home Tags Shatnersworld

Tag: shatnersworld

NJ – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at The Count Basie Theater on Friday, February 5, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press...

DC – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at The Warner Theater on Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press...

CT – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at The Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino on Saturday February 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live...

FL – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at the Mahaffey Theater on Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press...

FL – Shatner’s World

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at the Kravis Center on Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press Release: In...

SF – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at The Warfield on Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press Release: In...

CA – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at Club Nokia on Friday, January 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press Release: In...

MI – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at Sound Board at the MotorCity Casino Hotel on Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM for a live...

IL – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at the Rialto Square Theatre on Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S...

NY – Shatner’s World Performance

0
Iconic actor William Shatner appears at the NYCB Theatre on Friday, January 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM for a live performance of SHATNER'S WORLD! Press...