Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Home Tags Schulz Museum

Tag: Schulz Museum

CA – The Tiburon Don & His Aquatic Circus Signing

Author Bryan Porcher appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1 PM to sign and present his first illustrated children's...

CA – Lila Martinez Signing

Lila Martinez, a storyboard artist at Fox TV Animation, appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM. Martinez...

CA – Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales Signing

Nathan Hale, author and illustrator of the Eisner-nominated, New York Times bestselling graphic novel series on American history, Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales, for a...

CA – Ana Aranda Signing

Ana Aranda (Anaranda Illustration) appears on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 1 PM. Her illustrations can be found in picture books including The Chupacabra...

CA – Brian Kesinger Signing

Brian Kesinger, an Annie award-winning story artist, illustrator, and author, appears on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 1 PM. His 20+ year career at...

CA – Eric Haven Signing

Eric Haven appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 1 PM. His comics have appeared in the LA Weekly,...

CA – Why Don’t You Write My Eulogy Now So I...

Patricia Marx and Roz Chast appear at Charles M. Schulz Museum on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 3 PM to discuss and sign Why Don't You...

CA – Nomi Kane Signing

Political cartoonist Nomi Kane appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 1 PM. RSVP on Facebook! Charles M. Schulz Museum 2301 Hardies Lane,...

CA – Sonoma County Strong Signing

Hillary Rose Miller (HR Miller Art) appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 1 PM. Miller always dreamed...

CA – Action Land Signing

Cartoonist Eli Beaird, creator of the manga comic Action Land, appears at the Charles M. Schulz Museum on Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 1...