NECC 2015 Offers Exclusive Star Wars Cover

November 13, 2015 by  
Filed under Comic Books, Convention News, Massachusetts


Artist SIYA OUM appears in person at Northeast Comic Con on December 5th and 6th to autograph copies of their exclusive limited edition of Star Wars: Vader Down #1 with a Phantom Variant Cover. Only 3,000 color copies and 1,000 black and white copies will be available worldwide. Autographs are absolutely free with paid admission and the cost of the book (color only $10 each, b&w only $20 each). Siya will also be available for sketches.

NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza, a Pop Culture Expo, is a family friendly event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Movies, Television and Nerd Culture. Guests include George Perez, John Wesley Shipp, Annie Potts, Andrew WK, and many more. The show will be held on Saturday December 5 and Sunday December 6, 2015 at the Aleppo Shriners Auditorium in Wilmington, MA.

RSVP on Facebook!

More information and tickets are available now at the website: www.NEComicCon.Net

NH – TMNT #22 Phantom Variant Signing

Comments Off on NH – TMNT #22 Phantom Variant Signing


Rich Woodall and Matt Talbot sign at Jetpack Comics on Saturday June 15th!

Press Release:

The book is in stock NOW but on 6/15 you can meet Rich Woodall and Matt Talbot at Jetpack!  Not only will they be signing their 3 awesome covers but they will also have a FREE signed & numbered limited edition print available with any purchase of Matt Talbot or Rich Woodall’s work.

This includes Matt’s awesome covers to Adventure Time, Rich & Matt’s work on Johnny Raygun, Rich and Matt’s 3 AWESOME TMNT #22 covers or anything else they bring along to sell.  Purchase any item and get your limited edition, Jetpack Comics exclusive signed & numbered print.  Get another print for every three additional items you purchase.  Can you buy all the prints?  Sure, just buy all their stuff….and I mean all of it!  Time to be announced!

Will they be doing sketches that day?  Of course they will.  A simple Turtle head poking out of your comic will be a mere $10.  The more elaborate the image, the more money it will cost.  Be sure to discuss it with them that day!

Jetpack Comics
37 North Main Street, Rochester, NH 03867

CA – Lost Vegas Signing

Comments Off on CA – Lost Vegas Signing


Writer Jim McCann and artist Janet Lee sign at Collector’s Paradise on Saturday, March 9, 2013 from 7:00 until 10:00 pm! This is the official Phantom Variant (with cover art by Skottie Young!) release party and Collector’s Paradise is the only place in Los Angeles to get a copy! Plus Vegas card games, a costume contest, and alcohol for everyone 21 and over!

RSVP on Facebook!

Collector’s Paradise
7131 Winnetka Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91306