Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Tags OrbitalComics

Tag: OrbitalComics

UK – Second Sight Release Party

David Hine signs at Orbital Comics on Wednesday February 10, 2016 from 6:00 - 7:00 PM for the release of his new creator-owned series Second...

UK – Cry Havoc Launch Party

Writer Simon Spurrier and Emma Price appear at Orbital Comics for a signing on Wednesday January 27 from 5:30 till 7:00 PM to celebrate the release of...

UK – Comic Heroes Re-Launch Party

Kieron Gillen, Jessica Martin, Paul Cornell, and Rachael Stott sign at Orbital Comics on on Friday January 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM to celebrate the return...

UK – Elsie Harris Picture Palace Signing

Creator Jessica Martin appears at Orbital Comics on Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 5:30 PM to sign her debut graphic novel, Elsie Harris Picture Palace. Orbital Comics 8...

UK – Snapshots of a Girl Launch Party

Creator Beldan Sezen appears at Orbital Comics on Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 6:00 PM for an exclusive London appearance to promote her new...

UK – Limbo Launch Party

Dan Watters and Caspar Wijngaard appear at Orbital Comics from 6:00-7:30 PM on Wednesday November 18, 2015 to celebrate the launch of their new Image Comics series, Limbo. RSVP...

UK – Lumberjanes Signing

Cartoonist Noelle Stevenson (Nimona, Lumberjanes) appear at Orbital Comics on Thursday, November 12, 2015! From 5:30 PM, Noelle will be signing and greeting fans at Orbital...

UK – Star Trek/Planet of the Apes Signing

Press Release: Orbital Comics is excited to welcome rising star and local talent Rachael Stott (artist on Star Trek and the upcoming Doctor Who: The...

UK – Tim Ginger Launch Party

Julian Hanshaw appears at Orbital Comics on Friday August 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM to celebrate the launch of TIM GINGER! Orbital Comics 8 Great Newport...

UK – Fables #150 Signing

Mark Buckingham appears at Orbital Comics on Saturday 1 August 2015 from 5:00 - 7:00 PM! Press Release: To celebrate the end of Fables with issue #150...