Search for WondLa Book Tour

Fantasy artist Tony DiTerlizzi goes on a signing tour for his new book:

Tuesday, September 21 @ 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble
3535 US Route 1, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-897-9250

Wednesday, September 22 @ 3:30 PM
Books, Bytes & Beyond
197 Rock Road, Glen Rock, NJ 07452
(201) 670-6766

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6PM
**NYC LAUNCH EVENT**
(Hosted by Uma Thurman)
Books of Wonder, 18 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
(212) 989-3270

Thursday, September 23 @10:30 AM
Barnes & Noble
380 Walt Whitman Road, Huntington Station, NY11746
631-421-9886

Friday, September 24 @ 7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble
210 Commerce Blvd, Fairless Hills, PA 19030
215-269-0442

Saturday, September 25 @ 11:00 AM
Chester County Books and Music Company
975 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
610-696-1661

Monday, September 27 @ 7:00 PM
Anderson’s Bookshop
123 West Jefferson, Naperville, IL 60540
630-355-2665

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:30 PM
Bookstall of Chestnut Court
811 Elm Street, Winnetka, IL 60093
847-446-8880

Wednesday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM
Rainy Day Books
Unity Temple on the Plaza
707 West 47th Street, Kansas City, MO 64114
913-384-3126

Thursday, September 30 @ 6:30 PM
Wild Rumpus Books
2720 West 43rd Street, Minneapolis, MN 55410
(612) 920-5005

Friday, October 1 (evening)
Red Balloon Bookshop
891 Grand Avenue, Saint Paul, MN 55105
651-224-8320

Tuesday, October 12 @ 7:00 PM
Kepler’s
Menlo Park Library
800 Alma Street, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 324 – 4321

Thursday, October 14
Copperfield’s Books
140 Kentucky Street, Petaluma, CA 94952-2994
(707) 762-0563

October 16-17
TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL
(Schedule to be announced)

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:00 PM
Blue Willow Bookshop
14532 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX 77079
281-497-8675

November 12-13
Mazza Museum Weekend Conference
The University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street, Findlay, OH 45840
419-422-8313