Monday, October 21, 2019
Home Tags Keenan Marshall Keller

Tag: Keenan Marshall Keller

HeroesCon 2019 Announces 2nd Round of Guests

HeroesCon has announced more guests for their 2019 show including Bill Amend, Francesco Francavilla, Tom Grummett, Karl Kesel, Justin Jordan, Brian Hurtt, Matt Kindt, Rick Leonardi,...

CA – Henry & Glenn Forever & Ever Release Party

Press Release: Amoeba Hollywood celebrates the release of "Henry & Glenn Forever & Ever: The Completely Ridiculous Edition" (Microcosm Publishing), with a special signing by...

CA – Image Day 2017 Signing

Tom Neely, Keenan Marshall Keller, Megan Hutchison, Greg Hinkle, Malachi Ward, Kyle Higgins, and Chris Burnham sign at A Shop Called Quest on Wednesday, February 1,...

WA – Arcane Comics All-Star Signing

Arcane Comics hosts an all-star signing on Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM! Guests include: Tom Neely and Keenan Marshall Keller (The Humans) Ed Luce (Wuvable...

CA – The Humans Signing

Keenan Marshall Keller and Tom Neely appear to sign THE HUMANS at Dr. Comics & Mr. Games on Friday, April 1, 2016 from 3:00 -...

Image Schedule at WonderCon 2016

Press Release: Image Comics is pleased to return to WonderCon this year on Friday, March 25 through Sunday, March 27, 2016. VARIANTS SOLD AT THE IMAGE...

OR – The Humans Signing

Creators Keenan Marshall Keller and Tom Neely appear at Floating World Comics on Tuesday April 5, 2016 from 5:00 - 7:00 PM! Press Release: THE HUMANS creators Keenan...

SF – The Humans Signing

Keenan Marshall Keller and Tom Neely appear to sign THE HUMANS at Mission: Comics & Art on Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 6:00 PM! RSVP...

CA – The Humans Signing

Keenan Marshall Keller and Tom Neely appear to sign THE HUMANS at Nuclear Comics and Skate Shop on Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00...

CA – The Humans Release Party

Keenan Marshall Keller and Tom Neely appear to sign THE HUMANS at Secret Headquarters on Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM! Secret Headquarters 3817 W...