Monday, September 28, 2020
Home Tags Heroeshaven

Tag: heroeshaven

FL – Anne Bonnie Signing

0
Tim Yates, known for his work on Grimm Fairy Tales and Anne Bonnie, appears at Heroes Haven for a signing on Wednesday, January 13,...

FL – Ken Lashley Signing

0
Ken Lashley (Secret Six, Suicide Squad) appears at Heroes Haven on Wednesday, December 23, 2015 from noon till 6:00 PM! Ken will be signing autographs, selling...

FL – Street Fighter Unlimited #1 Signing

0
Ozzy Fernandez appears at Heroes Haven for a signing on Saturday December 12, 2015 from noon till 6:00 PM to sign copies of the...

FL – Mercy Sparks Signing

0
Writer/artist Josh Blaylock (Mercy Sparks, G.I. Joe, Voltron) appears at Heroes Haven for a signing on Wednesday December 9, 2015 from noon till 6:00 PM! RSVP...

FL – Razor Signing

0
Everette Hartsoe, creator of indie cult comic book series RAZOR, appears at Heroes Haven for a signing on Wednesday October 14, 2015 from noon...

FL – Power Couple Signing

0
Jimmy Palmiotti and Amanda Conner appear at Heroes Haven for a signing on Saturday June 20, 2015 from noon till 2:00 PM! The best power couple in...

FL – Carpe Noctem Signing

0
Writer MARTIN DUNN and local artist DERRICK FISH of Hashtag Comics appear at Heroes Haven to sign their new series Carpe Noctem on Saturday May 30, 2015...

FL – Cleopatra in Space Signing

0
Cartoonist Mike Maihack appears at Heroes Haven for a signing on Saturday May 16, 2015 from 11:00 AM till 3:00 PM! Press Release: Celebrate 10 Years of...

FL – Heroes Haven Signing

0
Artists Jose Varese and Steve Lydic appear at Heroes Haven for a signing on Saturday May 23, 2015 from noon till 4:00 PM! RSVP on Facebook! Heroes Haven 4339...

FL – Amazing Spider-Man Artist Signs

0
Superstar artist Humberto Ramos appears at Heroes Haven on Saturday, February 21, 2015 from noon till 6:00 pm in his first Florida appearance in...