Friday, June 24, 2022
Home Tags Greg Hildebrandt

Tag: Greg Hildebrandt

Chaykin, Hall, Hildebrandt, and Simonsons Come to Baltimore Comic-Con 2022

0
Come to the Baltimore Comic-Con at the Inner Harbor's Baltimore Convention Center this October 28-30, 2022. The Baltimore Comic-Con is elated to announce Howard...

Baltimore Comic-Con 2021 is a GO!

0
The Baltimore Comic-Con has received numerous inquiries from fans, exhibitors, retailers, guests, and even staff members as to the status of our 2021 event....

Enchanted: A History of Fantasy Illustration Exhibition Announced

0
Please note: Due to the ever-changing shifts in our own realm, Enchanted: A History of Fantasy Illustration has been rescheduled for Summer 2021; when...

Greg Hildebrandt Makes First Baltimore Comic Con Appearance

0
Press Release: Don't miss the Baltimore Comic-Con this October 18th through 20th, 2019 at the Inner Harbor's Baltimore Convention Center. The Baltimore Comic-Con is pleased...

Terrificon 2019 Adds Val Kilmer & More Comic Creator Guests

0
Press Release: TERRIFICON is pleased to welcome actor Val Kilmer to this year's comic con at Mohegan Sun! Fans know Val from his roles in...

NJ – FCBD 2018: Greg Hildebrandt Signing

0
Legendary painter / artist GREG HILDEBRANDT appears at East Side Mags on Saturday, May 5th for Free Comic Book Day! Greg will be joined by the amazing...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Signing

0
Press Release: Metropolis Gallery will be hosting a very special event for fans of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Comic Book art as world-renowned artist Greg Hildebrandt...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Retrospective Exhibition

0
Press Release: Manhattan’s Metropolis Gallery will be opening its new show, “Greg Hildebrandt: A Retrospective,” on Friday, October 7, adding another item to every New...
Garden State

Garden State Comic Fest 2016 to Feature Kevin Eastman, Jim Steranko,...

0
Press Release: 4th GARDEN STATE COMIC FEST TICKETS ON SALE IN LOCAL STORES Tickets to Jersey’s top rated comic convention, the Garden State Comic Fest, are...

Masters of Fantasy Gallery Opening

0
Press Release: Metropolis Gallery is pleased to present for viewing and purchase the Masters of Fantasy Gallery Show.  Featuring the amazing art of Frank Frazetta,...