Sunday, September 22, 2019
Home Tags Greg Hildebrandt

Tag: Greg Hildebrandt

Greg Hildebrandt Makes First Baltimore Comic Con Appearance

Press Release: Don't miss the Baltimore Comic-Con this October 18th through 20th, 2019 at the Inner Harbor's Baltimore Convention Center. The Baltimore Comic-Con is pleased...

Terrificon 2019 Adds Val Kilmer & More Comic Creator Guests

Press Release: TERRIFICON is pleased to welcome actor Val Kilmer to this year's comic con at Mohegan Sun! Fans know Val from his roles in...

NJ – FCBD 2018: Greg Hildebrandt Signing

Legendary painter / artist GREG HILDEBRANDT appears at East Side Mags on Saturday, May 5th for Free Comic Book Day! Greg will be joined by the amazing...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Signing

Press Release: Metropolis Gallery will be hosting a very special event for fans of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Comic Book art as world-renowned artist Greg Hildebrandt...

NYC – Greg Hildebrandt Retrospective Exhibition

Press Release: Manhattan’s Metropolis Gallery will be opening its new show, “Greg Hildebrandt: A Retrospective,” on Friday, October 7, adding another item to every New...
Garden State

Garden State Comic Fest 2016 to Feature Kevin Eastman, Jim Steranko,...

Press Release: 4th GARDEN STATE COMIC FEST TICKETS ON SALE IN LOCAL STORES Tickets to Jersey’s top rated comic convention, the Garden State Comic Fest, are...

Masters of Fantasy Gallery Opening

Press Release: Metropolis Gallery is pleased to present for viewing and purchase the Masters of Fantasy Gallery Show.  Featuring the amazing art of Frank Frazetta,...
Greg Hildebrandt

Upcoming Garden State Comic Fest Doubles In Size for July 2015

Press Release: UPCOMING GARDEN STATE COMIC FEST DOUBLES IN SIZE TO FEATURE COMIC NOTABLES Featuring many top flight comic creators, vendors and cosplayers like Greg Hildebrandt...