Saturday, October 19, 2019
Home Tags FeliciaDay

Tag: FeliciaDay

CA – Mystery Science Theater 3000 Signing

Press Release: Amoeba Hollywood is excited to welcome Mystery Science Theater 3000 cast members JONAH RAY, FELICIA DAY, and HAMPTON YOUNT for an in-store signing of...

NM – Felicia Day Signing

Press Release: Bookworks, in collaboration with the UNM Creative Writing program, presents actress, author and internet phenom Felicia Day on Friday, April 29 at 7:00 PM! Felicia...

NC – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Cat's Cradle on Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 6:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition of her memoir YOU’RE...

OH – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Joseph-Beth Booksellers on Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition of her...

WI – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Boswell Book Co. on Monday, April 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition...

OR – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Powell's City of Books on Monday, August 24, 2015 at 6:00 PM to sign her new book YOU'RE...

WA – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears on Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 7:00 PM in conversation with Tracey Conway to sign her new book YOU'RE...

SF – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Book Passage on Friday, August 21, 2015 at 12:30 PM to sign her new book YOU'RE NEVER WEIRD ON...

CA – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Bookshop Santa Cruz on Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 7:00 PM to sign her new book YOU'RE...

CA – Felicia Day Signs

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Skylight Books on Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM to sign her new book YOU'RE NEVER...