Monday, October 21, 2019
Home Tags Fairlady

Tag: Fairlady

Image Comics Schdule for New York Comic-Con 2019

Press Release: Image Comics is pleased to return to New York this year for New York Comic Con on Thursday, October 3 through Sunday, October...

CA – Fairlady Signing

Brian Schirmer, the creator of Fairlady, signs the newest Image Comics collection on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 1 PM. RSVP on Facebook! Golden Apple Comics 7018...

CA – Fairlady Signing

Writer Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) appears at Brian's Comics on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 11 AM till 1 PM to sign...

Image Announces SDCC 2019 Schedule

Press Release: Image Comics is pleased to return to San Diego, California this year for Comic-Con International on Wednesday, July 17 through Sunday, July 21...

CA – Fairlady Signing

Writer Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) appears at Atlantis Fantasyworld on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from noon till 4 PM to sign his new...

MD – Fairlady Signing

Brian Schirmer appears at Third Eye Comics on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7 PM to sign FAIRLADY from Image Comics. RSVP on Facebook! Third Eye Comics 209...

CO – Fairlady #1 Signing

Writer Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) appears at Mile High Comics on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 2 PM to sign his new series...

CA/NM – Fairlady #1 Signing Tour

Writer/creator Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) will appear at several shops to present and sign FAIRLADY his new series from Image Comics. FRIDAY, APRIL 12th Nuclear...

CA – Fairlady #1 Signing

Writer Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) appears at Golden Apple Comics on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 1 PM to sign his new series...

SF – Fairlady #1 Signing

Writer Brian Schirmer (Black Jack Ketchum, Ultrasylvania) appears at Mission: Comics & Art on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 4 PM to sign his new series...