Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Home Tags Displacement

Tag: Displacement

TN – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Parnassus Books on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley...

MA – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Porter Square Books on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy...

GA – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Avid Bookshop on Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley wanted to...

DC – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Solid State Books on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley...

NY – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Escape Pod Comics on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley...

NYC – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Books Are Magic on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley...

IL – Kid Gloves Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley appears at Anderson's Bookshop on Monday, February 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM to sign her new book KID GLOVES! Her whole life, Lucy Knisley wanted...

IL – Kid Gloves Launch Party

Press Release: Join Women & Children First Bookstore as we celebrate Kid Gloves, the new graphic memoir from our friend Lucy Knisley on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at...

IL – Imagine Wanting Only This Signing

Press Release: Women & Children First Bookstore welcomes Kristen Radtke and Lucy Knisley on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM for a conversation about Kristen's new...

MICE 2015 Returns on October 17-18

Press Release: MICE is back! On October 17th and 18th independent graphic novelists and cartoonists will converge on University Hall at 1815 Massachusetts Ave. in...