Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Home Tags Delilah Dirk

Tag: Delilah Dirk

WA – Delilah Dirk and the Pillars of Hercules Signings

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Third Place Books in Seward Park on Thursday, August 16 at 7 PM and in Lake Forest Park on Friday, August...

BC – Delilah Dirk and the Pillars of Hercules Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Pulp Fiction Books on Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM to present and sign his...

OR – Delilah Dirk and the Pillars of Hercules Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Books with Pictures on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM to present and sign his latest...

CA – Delilah Dirk Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Meltdown Comics on Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM to present the latest addition to...

CA – Delilah Dirk Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at the Amelia Earhart Regional Library on Monday, March 14, 2016 at 5:00 PM to present...

OR – Delilah Dirk Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Powell’s City of Books on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM to present the latest...

BC – Delilah Dirk Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Lucky's Comics on Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 7:00 PM to present the latest addition to...

WA – Delilah Dirk & The King’s Shilling Release Party

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Fantagraphics Bookstore & Gallery on Wednesday, March 9, 2016 from 6:00 – 8:00 PM...

CA – Delilah Dirk and the King’s Shilling Signing

Tony Cliff, NY Times Bestselling creator of Delilah Dirk, appears at Tr!ckster on Friday, March 11, 2016 from 6:00 - 9:00 PM to present the latest addition to...