Saturday, November 16, 2019
Home Tags Con Man

Tag: Con Man

CA – FCBD: Spectrum #0 Signing

Alan Tudyk, PJ Haarsma, and Shannon Eric Denton sign the comic Spectrum #0 from the web-series Con Man on Saturday May 7, 2016 from 11:00 AM till...

NM – Felicia Day Signing

Press Release: Bookworks, in collaboration with the UNM Creative Writing program, presents actress, author and internet phenom Felicia Day on Friday, April 29 at 7:00 PM! Felicia...

NC – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Cat's Cradle on Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 6:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition of her memoir YOU’RE...

OH – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Joseph-Beth Booksellers on Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition of her...

WI – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Boswell Book Co. on Monday, April 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition...

IL – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Women & Children First on Sunday, April 24, 2016  at 4:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition...

IL – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Anderson’s Bookshop on Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition of...

CO – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Tattered Cover Books on Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback edition...

OR – Felicia Day Signing

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at Powell’s City of Books on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM to discuss and sign the paperback...

CA – An Evening w/ Felicia Day

Felicia Day (The Guild, Geek & Sundry) appears at The Bootleg Theater on Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 8:00 PM to discuss her memoir YOU’RE NEVER WEIRD ON THE...