Monday, December 9, 2019
Home Tags Chapel Hill Comics

Tag: Chapel Hill Comics

NC – Pinkie Pie Signing

Elena "Yamino" Barbarich signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, July 6, from 5-7pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to announce that as part of...

NC – Funky Winkerbean Signing

Tom Batiuk signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 2:00 until 4:00 pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to...

NC – Shambling Guide to New York City Signing

Mur Lafferty signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 7:00 until 9:00 pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to...

NC – Relish Signing

Cartoonist Lucy Knisley signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 1:00 until 3:00 pm! Press Release:  Chapel Hill Comics is proud to announce that as part...

NC – Battle of Blood & Ink Signing

Jared Axelrod signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, February 2, 2013 from 5:00 till 7:00 pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to announce...

NC – Geek Mom Signs

Natania Barron signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, December 15, 2012 from 4pm until 7pm. RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to...

NC – Comics Roundtable Panel

Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to announce a fantastic Comics Roundtable event on Saturday, December 1, from 1pm until 3pm! At the Comics Roundtable,...

NC – Multiple Warheads Signing

Brandon Graham signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, October 27, 2012 from 5:00-7:00pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: We’ll be the last stop on a four-city nationwide...

NC – A Wrinkle in Time Signing

Hope Larson signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Sunday October 7, 2012 from 2:00 - 7:00 pm. RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud...

NC – Princeless Signing

Jeremy Whitley signs at Chapel Hill Comics on Saturday, May 26, 2012 from 1:00 - 3:00pm! RSVP on Facebook! Press Release: Chapel Hill Comics is proud to...