Thursday, February 27, 2020
Home Tags Books with Pictures

Tag: Books with Pictures

OR – Holler If You Hear Me Signing

Ryan Alexander-Tanner and Tatum Howlett appear at Books with Pictures on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6 PM for a signing and presentation to celebrate the release...

OR – Sex Criminals #26 Signing

Writer Matt Fraction (November, Casanova, Superman's Pal Jimmy Olsen, and many more) appears at Books with Pictures on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6 PM to...

OR – November Launch Party

Writer Matt Fraction appears at Books with Pictures on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6 PM for a launch party and signing event for November Vol....

OR – Over the Garden Wall: Circus Friends Signing

Jonathan Case appears at Books with Pictures on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 5 PM for a launch party for the latest installment of the...

OR – Horror Comics Workshop

Emily Lewis appears at Books with Pictures on Saturday, August 3, 2019 from 1 PM – 4 PM to lead a horror comics making workshop....

OR – del Duca Sisters Joint Reading

Books with Pictures presents a joint reading by the del Duca sisters! Join us for a night of reading, music, snacks and conversation. Friday, June...

OR – The Complete Girls with Slingshots Signing

Cartoonist Danielle Corsetto, creator of Girls with Slingshots, appears at Books with special guests Pictures Erika Moen (Oh Joy Sex Toy) and Lucy Bellwood (Baggywrinkles) on Saturday, June 15, 2019...

OR – All We Ever Wanted/Loved and Lost Signing

Join Tyler Chin-Tanner of A Wave Blue World and a whole host of Portland-based creators at Books with Pictures on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 6...

OR – Chronin Launch Party

Join creator Alison Wilgus at Books with Pictures on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 from 6 PM – 8 PM for her very first Portland event:...

OR – Sleepless Vol. 2 Signing

Join artist Leila Del Duca and editor/colorist Alissa Sallah on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 6 PM in celebrating the release of the second and final...