Friday, November 22, 2019
Home Tags Belmont Books

Tag: Belmont Books

MA – Alfred’s Book of Monsters Signing

Sam Streed appears at Belmont Books on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at noon to sign Alfred's Book of Monsters.  RSVP on Facebook! Belmont Books 79 Leonard St, Belmont,...

MA – New Kid Signing

Cartoonist Jerry Craft appears at Belmont Books on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM to sign NEW KID. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and...

MA – The Poison Jungle Signing

Press Release: Belmont Books is thrilled to have bestselling author Tui Sutherland join us once again on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM, this time...

MA – Science Comics Q&A + Signing

Join Belmont Books on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7 PM for an evening of educational comics with some great authors and illustrators! Featuring: Alex Graudins,...

MA – The Great Indoors Signing

Writer Julie Falatko and illustrator Ruth Chan sign The Great Indoors on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM. When the human family leaves their house for...

MA – New Kid Signing

Cartoonist Jerry Craft appears at Belmont Books on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6 PM to sign NEW KID. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene...

MA – Fossil by Fossil Signing

Author Sara Levine signs at Belmont Books on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM. Fossil by Fossil: Comparing Dinosaur Bones How are dinosaur bones similar to human bones?...