Thursday, October 1, 2020
Home Tags Belmont Books

Tag: Belmont Books

MA – Space Comics Panel + Signing

0
Maris Wicks, Wyeth Yates, and Rosemary Mosco appear at Belmont Books on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6 PM to discuss their comics about Outer...

MA – Tiny Feet Between the Mountains Signing

0
Writer/Illustrator Hanna Cha appears at Belmont Books on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 11 AM to sign Tiny Feet Between the Mountains. RSVP on Facebook! Belmont Books 79 Leonard...

MA – Alfred’s Book of Monsters Signing

0
Sam Streed appears at Belmont Books on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at noon to sign Alfred's Book of Monsters.  RSVP on Facebook! Belmont Books 79 Leonard St, Belmont,...

MA – New Kid Signing

0
Cartoonist Jerry Craft appears at Belmont Books on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM to sign NEW KID. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and...

MA – The Poison Jungle Signing

0
Press Release: Belmont Books is thrilled to have bestselling author Tui Sutherland join us once again on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM, this time...

MA – Science Comics Q&A + Signing

0
Join Belmont Books on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7 PM for an evening of educational comics with some great authors and illustrators! Featuring: Alex Graudins,...

MA – The Great Indoors Signing

0
Writer Julie Falatko and illustrator Ruth Chan sign The Great Indoors on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM. When the human family leaves their house for...

MA – New Kid Signing

0
Cartoonist Jerry Craft appears at Belmont Books on Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6 PM to sign NEW KID. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene...

MA – Fossil by Fossil Signing

0
Author Sara Levine signs at Belmont Books on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM. Fossil by Fossil: Comparing Dinosaur Bones How are dinosaur bones similar to human bones?...