Heroes for My Son Book Tour

Brad Meltzer (Identity Crisis, Justice League of America) embarks on a signing tour for his latest book.

Heroes for My Son Book Tour
Philadelphia
Monday, May 10 –  6:30 pm                                                                                           
Chester County Books
975 Paoli Pike
West Goshen Center
West Chester, PA

New York City

Tuesday, May 11 — 7:00 pm
Barnes & Noble (Upper East Side)
150 East 86th Street
New York, NY            

Bethesda, MD
Wednesday, May 12 — 7:00 pm                                                     
Barnes & Noble
4801 Bethesda Avenue            
                                                                   
Fairfax, VA
Thursday, May 13 — 7:30 pm                                                     
Borders – Bailey’s Crossing
5871 Crossroads Center Way
                                                                     
Miami, FL
Friday, May 14 — 8:00 pm
Books & Books                                                          
265 Aragon Avenue                                                              

Boca Raton, FL
Saturday, May 15 — 2:00 pm    
Barnes & Noble                                              
1400 Glades Road
(note daytime event)
                                         
Atlanta
Monday, May 17 — 7:30 pm
Atlanta Jewish Community Center   
Marcus JCC – Zaban Park                                                   
5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, GA
(tickets available at the door)

Dallas, TX
Tuesday, May 18 — 7:00 pm
Borders
10720 Preston Road
 
Denver, CO
Wednesday, May 19 — 7:00 pm  
Tattered Cover – Highlands Ranch
9315 Dorchester Street

Birmingham, MI
Thursday, May 20 — 7:00 pm
Borders
34300 Woodward