CA – PaleyFest 2018: The Big Bang Theory/Young Sheldon

The casts of both The Big Bang Theory and Young Sheldon including Johnny Galecki, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch, Steve Holland, Bill Prady, Iain Armitage, Zoe Perry, Lance Barber, Annie Potts, Montana Jordan, Raegan Revord, Chuck Lorre, Steven Molaro, and Jim Parsons appear on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM  at the Dolby Theater as part of PALEYFEST 2018!

This is your chance to see some of your favorite stars IN PERSON and watch your favorite shows on the big screen along with other ultimate fans, followed by a moderated Q&A with members of the cast and creative team.

PaleyFest LA is the premier television festival. Join us at Hollywood’s world-famous Dolby Theatre March 16 to 25, 2018, as the hottest stars and creative talents in TV and entertainment gather to delight fans with exclusive behind-the-scenes scoops, hilarious anecdotes, and breaking news stories of their favorite shows that are the hallmark of PaleyFest.

RSVP on Facebook!

Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90028
(323) 308-6300

NECC 2015 Offers Exclusive Star Wars Cover

November 13, 2015 by  
Filed under Comic Books, Convention News, Massachusetts

Comments Off on NECC 2015 Offers Exclusive Star Wars Cover

SIYA-vader-down

Artist SIYA OUM appears in person at Northeast Comic Con on December 5th and 6th to autograph copies of their exclusive limited edition of Star Wars: Vader Down #1 with a Phantom Variant Cover. Only 3,000 color copies and 1,000 black and white copies will be available worldwide. Autographs are absolutely free with paid admission and the cost of the book (color only $10 each, b&w only $20 each). Siya will also be available for sketches.

NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza, a Pop Culture Expo, is a family friendly event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Movies, Television and Nerd Culture. Guests include George Perez, John Wesley Shipp, Annie Potts, Andrew WK, and many more. The show will be held on Saturday December 5 and Sunday December 6, 2015 at the Aleppo Shriners Auditorium in Wilmington, MA.

RSVP on Facebook!

More information and tickets are available now at the website: www.NEComicCon.Net