Comments for Convention Scene http://www.conventionscene.com Where Fans Gather for the Latest Convention News and Schedules Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:24:48 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Comment on Atomicon Comics Expo XXXI (August 2014) by B.J. Phillips http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/08/21/atomicon-comics-expo-xxxi-november-2014/#comment-276482 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:24:48 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=59526#comment-276482 8/28/14: Just added: Illustrator & Comic Artist Andrew LETA (first time at this show)…

]]>
Comment on Atomicon Comics Expo XXXI (August 2014) by B.J. Phillips http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/08/21/atomicon-comics-expo-xxxi-november-2014/#comment-274884 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:53:30 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=59526#comment-274884 Guest ARTISTS as of 8/24: Rick (Zach & the Zombie) CELANO, Doug (Sugar Ray Finhead) BARON…watch this space…

]]>
Comment on SF – Sweets for the Sweet Exhibition by Charlene Kelley http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/01/31/sf-sweets-sweet-exhibition/#comment-273271 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 02:42:37 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=33834#comment-273271 Thanks for your article. I really appreciate it! Hope you can make it to the next Gallery shows at Trickster.

]]>
Comment on Scene on the Web: Long Beach Comic and Horror Con 2012 by FEATURED ON CONVENTION SCENE http://www.conventionscene.com/2012/11/07/scene-on-the-web-long-beach-comic-and-horror-con-2012/#comment-270420 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:52:53 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=27142#comment-270420 […] My artwork is featured on Convention Scene. This is Awesome to be featured in Scene on the Web: Long Beach Comic and Horror Con 2012. Go check it out here: http://www.conventionscene.com/2012/11/07/scene-on-the-web-long-beach-comic-and-horror-con-2012/ […]

]]>
Comment on CA – Forever Evil Signing by CA – Forever Evil Signing | Sci-Fi Talk http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/08/12/ca-forever-evil-signing-2/#comment-268170 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:45:36 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=59389#comment-268170 […] Writer Geoff Johns (Green Lantern, Superman: Unchained)  appears at Barnes & Noble to sign Forever Evil on Tuesday September 9, 2014 at 7:00 PM! Source: http://www.conventionscene.com […]

]]>
Comment on ON – Through the Woods Book Launch by Verena http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/06/15/woods-book-launch/#comment-266699 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 01:27:00 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=58592#comment-266699 Can you tell us more about this? I’d love to find out some
additional information.

]]>
Comment on NYC – Comic Book Mega-Signing by NYC – Comic Book Mega-Signing | Sci-Fi Talk http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/08/12/nyc-comic-book-mega-signing/#comment-258649 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:41:18 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=59387#comment-258649 […] Source: http://www.conventionscene.com […]

]]>
Comment on NYC – Go: A Kidd’s Guide to Graphic Design Signing by Design Outdoor Signs for Business’s | williamhardensigns http://www.conventionscene.com/2014/07/18/nyc-go-signing/#comment-249631 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 02:53:51 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=59129#comment-249631 […] NYC – Go: A Kidd’s Guide to Graphic Design Signing | Convention … […]

]]>
Comment on CANCELLED – VA Beach Comicon (August 2014) by Crazy_vic http://www.conventionscene.com/2013/07/22/va-beach-comicon-august-2014/#comment-243302 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:25:42 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=31348#comment-243302 Is this con still going because I might can go on augs 16-17

]]>
Comment on Albuquerque Comic Expo (June 2012) by Very Exciting http://www.conventionscene.com/2011/12/02/albuquerque-comic-expo-june-2012/#comment-236168 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 13:57:51 +0000 http://www.conventionscene.com/?p=22034#comment-236168 This is the worst convention I have ever attended. Too bad it’s the best Albuquerque has to offer, other than Bubonicon, which is great.

]]>