Home Convention News BCC 2020 Live Panels Add Bendis, Conway, DeMatteis, Giffen, Maguire, Ramos, Young

BCC 2020 Live Panels Add Bendis, Conway, DeMatteis, Giffen, Maguire, Ramos, Young

34
0

Join us for the 1st annual Baltimore Comic-Con Live, a FREE ONLINE EVENT streaming the weekend of October 23-25, 2020! Come check out our retailers, exhibitors, artists alley, programming, and the Ringo Awards live! Our programming for the virtual event is jam-packed with comic book excellence!

THE JUSTICE LEAGUE: Bwa-Ha-Ha
Panelists: JM DeMatteis, Keith Giffen, and Kevin Maguire
Host: John Siuntres
Friday, October 23, 2020 – 6pm ET / 3pm PT

The men behind the comedy classic of the 80s and 90s return for a victory lap in a discussion of this comedy classic take on the world’s greatest heroes.

BENDIS & CONWAY
Panelists: Brian Michael Bendis and Gerry Conway
Friday, October 23, 2020 – 7pm ET / 4pm PT

A one-on-one conversation between two of the most important writers at the Big Two, representing nearly 50 years of comics. Join Brian Michael Bendis (Superman, Ultimate Spider-Man) and Gerry Conway (Superman vs. The Amazing Spider-Man) in a no-holds-barred discussion.

STRANGE ACADEMY
Panelists: Skottie Young, Humberto Ramos
Host: Chuck Lindsey
Sunday, October 25, 2020 – 12pm ET / 9am PT

Sit down with the creators of the new Marvel hit series, Strange Academy.

“We’ve got some of the best guests one could hope for,” said Marc Nathan, show promoter for the Baltimore Comic-Con. “These pros are all epic influencers, from art styles to writing styles to plotting styles — every one of these guests have left their mark on the comics industry. We can’t wait for you to see what they have to say!”

In the coming weeks, look for more announcements from the Baltimore Comic-Con. We are looking forward to highlighting our guests, the Ringo Awards, programming, and more. The latest developments can always be found on our websiteTwitterInstagram, and Facebook pages, and follow us on YouTube and Snapchat.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.