Home Book Festivals Pulp Fiction Convention (June 2020)

Pulp Fiction Convention (June 2020)

26
0

Pulp Fiction Con

Convention Name
Pulp Fiction Convention
Convention Website Address
http://www.harpercomics.com
This convention will take place:
  • for one day only.
Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)
06/14/2020
About This Convention
A NEW event for Fans of Adventure, Crime, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Noir, Science Fiction, Western Books, Paperbacks, Pulps and Film. Guest Pulp authors and vendors. Admission ONLY $5.00, age 6 & under FREE, FREE Parking. Hourly Prizes!
Venue Name and Address
Doubletree by Hilton Cleveland-Westlake
100 Crocker Road
Westlake, OH 44145
United States
Map It
Number of Dealer/Exhibitor Tables
50
Projected Attendance
400
Please select the Category that best describes the convention
Book Festivals
Additional Categories
  • Book Festival
Guests
Authors: Charles F Millhouse, John Bruening, Jim Beard(Flinch Books), Andy Fix, William Maynard, S.T. Hoover, Faryl Hoover & Craig McDonald

Pulp Fiction Con

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.