Home Convention News Star Wars Celebration 2019 Animation Panels Announced

Star Wars Celebration 2019 Animation Panels Announced


Star Wars Celebration will celebrate the saga’s animated shows at this year’s convention in Chicago, IL.

First, director Dave Filoni will appear on Saturday, April 13th alongside actors Vanessa Marshall (Hera Syndulla), Tiya Sircar (Sabine Wren), and Taylor Gray (Ezra Bridger) to look back for the “Star Wars Rebels Remembered” panel.

Then Dave Filoni and special guests will appear on Sunday, April 14, 2019 to celebrate the return of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and share an exclusive sneak peek of the new season.

Finally, Star Wars Resistance Executive Producers Justin Ridge, Athena Portillo, Brandon Auman, and members of the cast including Christopher Sean (Kazuda Xiono), Suzie McGrath (Tam Ryvora), Scott Lawrence (Jarek Yeager), Myrna Velasco (Torra Doza), and Donald Faison (Hype Fazon) will take the stage on Monday, April 15th for a look back at the shocking season one finale and a preview of the second season.

RSVP on Facebook!

And check back on StarWars.com for more Star Wars Celebration Chicago updates!


Previous articleNYC – Captain Marvel Day
Next articleNYC – Cannabis: The Illegalization of Weed in America Signing