Home Comic Books NYC/NJ – Son of Hitler Signings

NYC/NJ – Son of Hitler Signings

48
0

Writer Anthony Del Col (KILL SHAKESPEARE, ASSASSIN’S CREED, SHERLOCK HOLMES VS HARRY HOUDINI) will be signing his new comic Son of Hitler in and around New York City several times in the coming weeks.

Some are born to make history. In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she goes rogue to find this son and recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father and kill him to end the war’s greatest threat. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga…

A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of The Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds, and John le Carré, this audacious graphic novel exploring one of the war’s greatest legends is from acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin’s Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore.

 

Tuesday, June 26th at 7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble Park Slope
267 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
(718) 832-9066

 

Wednesday, June 27th from noon till 7:00 PM

Fortress of Solitude
53 University Ave Apt 101, Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 242-3725

 

Tuesday, July 10th at 7:00 PM

WORD Jersey City
123 Newark Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07302
(201) 763-6611

 

Wednesday, July 11th Time TBA

Forbidden Planet
832 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
212-473-1576

 

Wednesday, July 25th Time TBA

NYPL Grand Central Branch
135 East 46th Street, New York, NY 10017
(212) 621-0670

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.