Home California SF – Mech Cadet Yu Signing

SF – Mech Cadet Yu Signing

18
0

Writer Greg Pak (PLANET HULK, WEAPON X) will be at Comix Experience on Sunday, February 11th, at 11:00 AM to sign his new all-ages comic MECH CADET YU! Perfect for fans of Pacific Rim and The Iron Giant, Mech Cadet Yu is filled with action, adventure, and heart, and we can’t wait to talk to Greg all about it at our Graphic Novel of the Month Kids’ Club meeting!

About MECH CADET YU: Once a year, giant robots from outer space come to Earth and bond with young cadets from the elite Sky Corps Academy to defend the world from the terrifying aliens known as the Sharg. It’s a great honor to be chosen, but this year…well, the wrong kid was picked.

RSVP on Facebook!

Comix Experience
305 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, CA 94117
(415) 863-9258

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.