Home Comic Books MN – Real Friends Signing

MN – Real Friends Signing

10
0

Press Release:

Newbery Award honoree and kid-lit rockstar Shannon Hale is bringing her new graphic memoir, Real Friends, to St. Paul on Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM! Illustrated by the amazing LeUyen Pham, Real Friends relates the ups and downs of finding and keeping friends, and is great for fans of Smile and Sunnyside Up. After Shannon Hale’s talk, you can grab a souvenir poster, draw your own comic panel, and get your books signed.

TICKETS – This event is free and open to the public. Tickets are not required, but you may reserve your place in the signing line by purchasing Real Friends by Shannon Hale from Red Balloon Bookshop. Books may be purchased in store, online, or over the phone by calling 651-224-8320.

Books and advance signing tickets may be picked up Tuesday, May 2 (the book’s release date) through the date of the event.

RSVP on Facebook!

Red Balloon Bookshop
891 Grand Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
651-224-8320

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.