Northeast Comic Con and Collectibles Extravaganza (December 2017)

Northeast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza

Convention Name
Northeast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza
Convention Website Address
http://www.necomiccon.net/
This convention will take place:
  • over multiple days.
Start Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)
12/02/2017
End Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)
12/03/2017
About This Convention
The NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza is a family friendly entertainment event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Collectibles, Movies, Television, Video Games, Cosplay, Personal Experiences, Nerd, Geek and Pop Culture.

Celebrities signing autographs plus professional photo ops with the stars.

Artists include numerous comic book, fantasy, sci-fi, horror and cartoon creators.

Live entertainment is featured all day with Music, Panels, Workshops, stand up comics, table top gaming, free play video gaming on vintage and modern systems.

NECC KIDZ area includes lots of fun and educational activities all weekend including puppet performances and workshops with Bill Diamond of “Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock” and “Little Shop of Horrors,” mask making with Eric Bornstein, drawing and story creation with Kids Comic Con hosts Alex Simmons of Archie Comics and educator Mike Lopez, plus coloring and other fun.

The Holiday Shopping Show for Nerds and the People who Love Them.

Free Parking and Guaranteed Not Boring.

Venue Name and Address
Shriners Auditorium
99 Fordham Rd
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
United States
Map It
Number of Dealer/Exhibitor Tables
400
Projected Attendance
6,000
Please select the Category that best describes the convention
Collectibles
Additional Categories
  • Anime
  • Comic Books
  • Gaming
  • Horror
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy

Comments

Have a question or a comment? Share it below.
Also, add a pic to your profile by gettting a gravatar.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

More in Anime, Collectibles, Comic Books, Convention Profiles, Gaming, Horror, Massachusetts, Science Fiction and Fantasy
SW-Florida Comic-Con (November 2017)

Convention Name SW-Florida Comic-Con Convention Website Address http://www.swfloridacomiccon.com This convention will take place: for one day only. Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)...

Close