Home Canada ON – Wayward Signing

ON – Wayward Signing

5
0

on0wayward

Jim Zub, author of Skullkickers, Figment, Pathfinder, Dungeons & Dragons, and so much more, appears for a special signing event for his new graphic novel WAYWARD!

Wayward Volume 1: String Theory, collects the first 5 issues of the Image Comics series into a handy trade paperback, for just $11.50! Featuring art by Steven Cummings, this Japanese-set urban fantasy series features a compelling story and beautiful artwork, with a very strong female lead! Perfect for fans of Buffy The Vampire Slayer or other Whedonverse books.

Jim Zub will be on hand signing at Page & Panel: The TCAF Shop, from 6pm-8pm on Wednesday, April 1st. Lots of Zub’s comics and trades will be available at the event too! See you there!

RSVP on Facebook!

Page & Panel: The TCAF Shop
789 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M4W 2G8
416-323-9212