NorthEast Comic Con and Collectibles Extravaganza Winter Edition (December 2015)

NorthEast Comic Con

Convention Name
NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza Winter Edition
Convention Website Address
http://necomiccon.net/pages/necc-home
This convention will take place:
  • over multiple days.
Start Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)
12/05/2015
End Date (Format mm/dd/yyyy)
12/06/2015
About This Convention
NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza, a Pop Culture Expo, is a family friendly event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Movies, Television and Nerd Culture. Celebrities signing Autographs. National and local Artists, Authors, Musicians along with Vendors selling Comics, Toys, Autographs, Memorabilia, Clothing, Artwork and objects of Geek Culture. Cosplay (costumes) contests and Video Game tournaments provide entertainment and activities. NECC K!DZ provides young people with a creative area to learn how to draw, write or create a comic book. Panels and Presentations.. More to be announced
Venue Name and Address
Shriners Auditorium
99 Fordham Rd
Wilmington, MA 01887
United States
Map It
Number of Dealer/Exhibitor Tables
400
Projected Attendance
8000
Please select the Category that best describes the convention
Collectibles
Additional Categories
  • Anime
  • Book Festival
  • Comic Books
  • Gaming
  • Horror
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy
Guests
To Be Announced

NorthEast Comic Con

Comments are closed.

More in Anime, Book Festivals, Collectibles, Comic Books, Convention Profiles, Gaming, Horror, Massachusetts, Science Fiction and Fantasy
NorthEast Comic Con and Collectibles Extravaganza (June 2015)

Convention Name NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza Convention Website Address http://www.NEComicCon.Net This convention will take place: over multiple days....

Close