• anime-torrent.net
  • limetorrents
  • 1337x
  • kickass audio torrent
  • CA – Jonny Negron Art Show

    Press Release:

    Secret Headquarters is extremely excited to announce an art show and book release party with the one and only Jonny Negron on Friday October 5th at 7:00pm! SHQ will be his only stop in Los Angeles, so this is your chance to meet the man. Come grab a drink, a copy of his killer new book and, if you’re lucky, one of the gorgeous pieces of art that will be for sale.
    From PictureBox: An acclaimed “master of voluptuousness” in the tradition of Robert Crumb and Tom of Finland, his highly erotic drawings occupy a space that draws from fashion drawings, video games, manga, and street art. Negron is his first book and explores the ample proportions of his vision. It features all-new drawings and comics. This is a guide to his brave new world, produced in as lush a package as the women in his work: printed on high-gloss paper, this dust-jacketed paperback is an art object unto itself.

    Secret Headquarters
    3817 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026

    Comments are closed.

    More in Art Show, California, Comic Books, Signing and Appearance Profiles
    NYC – Thrilling Adventure Hour in the Club

    Ben Blacker & Ben Acker (Thrilling Adventure Hour) appear on the Comic Book Club podcast with hosts Pete LePage, Justin Tyler, and Alex Zalben on Tuesday...

    Close