• kickass link
  • limetorrents
  • 1337x
  • kickass audio torrent
  • MD – Lovestruck Signing

    Dennis Hopeless & Kevin Mellon sign at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, October 22 from 11:00am – 4:00pm.

    LOVESTRUCK ships Wednesday 9/28, and it looks great. A story of a world where love is a multi-billion dollar industry, and Cupid is it’s maniacal CEO. A must for fans of FABLES, KILL SHAKESPEARE, and other similar tales.

    Signing starts at 11AM, and ends at 4PM.

    RSVP on Facebook!

    Third Eye Comics
    45 Old Solomon Island Road, Annapolis, MD

    Comments are closed.

    More in Comic Books, Maryland, Signing and Appearance Profiles
    FL – Key Of Z Signing

    Claudio Sanchez signs at A Comic Shop on Friday, October 21 from 5:00pm - 8:00pm! RSVP on Facebook! A Comic Shop 114 S. Semoran...

    Close