• kickass link
  • limetorrents
  • 1337x
  • ytsre torrent
  • IL – FCBD Guard

    Graham Crackers Comics is proud to host David Petersen creator/artist of Mouse Guard . David will be signing the brand new Mouse Guard FCBD book. The ideal title for fans of books like Bone, Mouse Guard is an all ages adventure comic starting it’s third storyline, taking place in spring (previous adventures were Fall & Winter).

    Located in the heart of the Chicago Loop, Graham Crackers Comics is Illinois’ largest & greatest comic chain with it’s Loop location directly across from Millennium Park on Michigan & Madison.

    Mouse Guard creator David Peterson
    Saturday, May 1
    11 am – 3 pm

    Graham Crackers Comics (Loop), 77 E. Madison, Chicago, IL 60602

    (312) 629-1810

    www.grahamcrackers.com

    Comments are closed.

    More in Comic Books, Illinois, Signing and Appearance Profiles
    CA – Wizard of FCBD

    Eric Shanower (Wonderful Wizard/Marvelous Land of Oz; Age of Bronze) appears at Comic Madness from 1 PM to 4 PM...

    Close