IL – FCBD Guard

Graham Crackers Comics is proud to host David Petersen creator/artist of Mouse Guard . David will be signing the brand new Mouse Guard FCBD book. The ideal title for fans of books like Bone, Mouse Guard is an all ages adventure comic starting it’s third storyline, taking place in spring (previous adventures were Fall & Winter).

Located in the heart of the Chicago Loop, Graham Crackers Comics is Illinois’ largest & greatest comic chain with it’s Loop location directly across from Millennium Park on Michigan & Madison.

Mouse Guard creator David Peterson
Saturday, May 1
11 am – 3 pm

Graham Crackers Comics (Loop), 77 E. Madison, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-1810

www.grahamcrackers.com

Comments

Have a question or a comment? Share it below.
Also, add a pic to your profile by gettting a gravatar.