FL – Free Comic Book Day

Read More Comics welcomes Justin Peterson, whose artwork will put an Independent spin on any mainstream character, and Josh Smeaton, who will be signing his new book Haunted. If you dig classic fun ghost stories in the vein of Scooby Doo and The Goonies, this one is for you. 

We will also be offering 50% off all back issues. 25% off Graphic Novels, Dollar Comics, Food, Drink, Music and of course all the Free Comic Books you can handle! 

Read More Comics, 115 E Brandon Blvd A, Brandon, FL 33511
813.655.7838
www.readmorecomics.com

Comments

2 Responses to “FL – Free Comic Book Day”

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jeff A. Jones. Jeff A. Jones said: Convention Scene | Comic Book Conventions, Anime, Gaming, Science … http://bit.ly/dkqrRa […]



More in Comic Books, Florida, Signing and Appearance Profiles
CA – Robocop Director Signing

Paul Verhoeven signs at Book Soup on April 3rd at 7pm. Book Soup, 8818 Sunset Blvd, W. Hollywood, CA 90069...

Close