Home Comic Books FL – Free Comic Book Day

FL – Free Comic Book Day

5
2

Read More Comics welcomes Justin Peterson, whose artwork will put an Independent spin on any mainstream character, and Josh Smeaton, who will be signing his new book Haunted. If you dig classic fun ghost stories in the vein of Scooby Doo and The Goonies, this one is for you. 

We will also be offering 50% off all back issues. 25% off Graphic Novels, Dollar Comics, Food, Drink, Music and of course all the Free Comic Books you can handle! 

Read More Comics, 115 E Brandon Blvd A, Brandon, FL 33511
813.655.7838
www.readmorecomics.com

2 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.