• anime-torrent.net
  • limetorrents
  • 1337x
  • kickass audio torrent
  • Spiderwick Chronicles Final Book Tour

    wyrm-king

    Holly Black & Tony DiTerlizzi announce their fianl book tour for The Spiderwick Chronicles.

    SPIDERWICK FINAL TOUR

    Wednesday, September  9 @ 7:00 PM

    MYSTERIOUS GALAXY BOOKS 7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. #302 San Diego, CA  92111

    Thursday, September 10 @ 7:00 PM

    BARNES & NOBLE 7881 Edinger Avenue Huntington Beach, CA  92647

    Saturday, September 12 @ 2:00 PM

    POWELL’S BOOKS AT CEDAR HILLS CROSSING 3415 SW Cedar Hills Crossing Beaverton, OR  97005

    Saturday, September 12 @ 7:00 PM

    BARNES & NOBLE 12000 SE 82nd Ave. Portland, OR  97266

    Sunday, September 13 @ 12:30 PM

    A Children’s Place 4807 NE Fremont St. Portland, OR  97213

    Monday, September 14 @ 7:00 PM

    Third Place Books 17171 Bothell Way NE Seattle, WA  98155

    Tuesday, September 15 @ 7:00 PM

    BORDERS 16549 NE 74th St. Redmond, WA  98052

    Wednesday, September 16 @ 6:30 PM

    WILD RUMPUS 2720 W. 43rd Minneapolis, MN  55410

    Saturday, September 26

    NATIONAL BOOK FESTIVAL, WASHINGTON, DC
    http://www.loc.gov/bookfest/

    Sunday, September 27 @ 1:00 PM

    Politics & Prose 5015 Connecticut Ave., NW Washington, DC  20008

    Monday, September 28 @ 6:00 PM

    BLUE MANATEE CHILDREN’S BOOKSTORE 3054 Madison Rd. Cincinnati, OH  45208

    Tuesday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM

    JOSEPH-BETH BOOKSELLERS CINCINNATI Rockwood Pavilion 2692 Madison Road Cincinnati, OH  45208

    Wednesday, September 30 @ 6:30 PM

    ANDERSON’S EVENT AT TIVOLI THEATER 5021 Highland Ave. Downers Grove, IL  60515

    Thursday, October 1 @ 4:00 PM

    THE BOOKSTALL AT CHESTNUT COURT 811 Elm St. Winnetka, IL  60093

    Comments

    One Response to “Spiderwick Chronicles Final Book Tour”

    Trackbacks

    Check out what others are saying about this post...
    1. […] Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi of the Spiderwick Chronicles are on an epic cross-country final book tour. […]



    More in California, District of Columbia, Illinois, Minnesota, Ohio, Oregon, Other, Science Fiction and Fantasy, Signing and Appearance Profiles, Washington
    NYC – Spectrum Exhibit

    The Museum of American Illustration is proud to announce an exhibit featuring the top fantastic artists from around the world...

    Close